Advisory Council

Suneel Aiyer

Former CEO, Writer Safeguard | Writer Corporation

Uma Shankar Paliwal

Strategy Consultant | Former ED, Reserve Bank of India

Hemant Adarkar

Senior Fellow and Director Artha Centre for Technology and Innovation

Venkatesh Hariharan

India Representative, Open Invention Network

Nirav Mehta

MD, Morgan Stanley Private Equity

Vivek Gupta

Founding Member, Transaction Square LLP

Join the waitlist !!

All fields marked with (*) are required.